top of page
Committee Officers – 2019/2020

President: Paul Donavan

Vice-President: Vacant

Secretary: Nicky Friel

Treasurer: Paul Gallen

Club Captain:  Mark Egan

Club Vice Captain: Paul Lynam

PRO: Colette Scanlon 

Health & Safety Officer: Mathew Lough


Padraig Molloy, Eamon Fahy,   Ashling Flanagan, Olive Whyte, Mark Henshaw, Padraig Hegarty

Past Presidents: Mark Egan, Michael Murtagh, 

Child Protection Officer (Male): Padraig Molloy

Child Protection Officer (Female): Ashling Flanagan

bottom of page